Board Members

The Minnesota Jump$tart Coalition is comprised of the following members who represent various local businesses, non-profits, educational institutions and government offices.  If you would like more information about our Coalition, or would like more information about becoming Board member, please contact us.

Amy Kramer Brenengen – Federal Reserve Bank (Minneapolis)                                 2016-17 Board President                                                                                                       Phone:  (612) 204-5474                                                                                                               Email: amy.brenengen@mpls.frb.org

Molly Burnham – Maranatha Christian Academy                                                             Phone:  (753) 488-7900                                                                                                       Email:  mburnahm@mca.lwcc.org

Aaron Desmond – Novel Nexus Corporation                                                                   Phone:  (612) 354-6281                                                                                                       Email:  aaron.desmond@novelnexus.com

Vicki Roscoe Erickson – TopLine Federal Credit Union                                                   Phone: (763) 391-0872                                                                                                           Email:  verickson@toplinecu.com

Samantha Funk – BestPrep                                                                                                     Phone: (763) 233-6326                                                                                                           Email:  sfunk@bestprep.org

Tina Jones – Hiway Federal Credit Union                                                                         2016-17 Treasurer                                                                                                                 Phone:  (651)-789-3061                                                                                                                   Email:  tjones@hiway.org

Julia Miller – Minnesota Department of Commerce                                                     Phone:  (651) 539-1467                                                                                                           Email:  julia.miller@state.mn.us

Stephanie Musgrove – Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union                                           Phone: (651) 312-9331                                                                                                             Email: smusgrove@affinityplus.org

Sharon Powell – University of Minnesota Extension                                                   Phone:  (651) 334-9307                                                                                                           Email:  spowell@umn.edu

Kelsi Rahm – Morgan Stanley                                                                                               2016-17 Secretary                                                                                                                 Phone:  (651) 270-3529                                                                                                                 Email:  klrahm@hotmail.com

Seth Tenpenny – Wells Fargo Bank                                                                                   Phone:  (614) 397-8916                                                                                                             Email:  seth.tenpenny@gmail.com

Karyn Thompson – Junior Achievement of the Upper Midwest                                         2016-17 Vice President                                                                                                       Phone:  (651) 255-0050                                                                                                                   Email:  karyn@jaum.org