Board Members

The Minnesota Jump$tart Coalition is comprised of the following members who represent various local businesses, non-profits, educational institutions and government offices.  If you would like more information about our Coalition, or would like more information about becoming Board member, please contact us.

Karyn Thompson, President – Junior Achievement of the Upper Midwest

Kelsi Rahm, Vice-President – Morgan Stanley

Tina Jones, Treasurer – Hiway Federal Credit Union

Stephanie Musgrove, Secretary –  Affinity Plus Federal Credit Union

Amy Kramer Brenengen,  President Emeritus – Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis

Sally Adams – St Louis Park High School

Julie Anderson – BestPrep

Molly Turnham – Maranatha Christian Academy

Aaron Desmond – Novel Nexus Corporation

Vicki Roscoe Erickson – TopLine Federal Credit Union

Andrea Hanson – University of Minnesota/MN Council on Economic Education

Julia Miller – Minnesota Department of Commerce

Sharon Powell – University of Minnesota Extension

Joyce Serido, Ph.D. – University of Minnesota/Family Social Science

Seth Tenpenny – Wells Fargo Bank